Recorded at Hollywood’s iconic Capitol Records Studios, LANDAU features crooner classics alongside inspired pop classics with a Landau big band flair.

Landau is joined on vocals by platinum selling former Atlantic Starr lead singer Barbara Weathers on a barn-burning cover of the Otis Redding soul classic “Try A Little Tenderness.”

Rounding out the new album are two original songs that Landau co-wrote with veteran Hollywood songsmiths Bill Meyers (Michael Jackson, Earth, Wind and Fire, Whitney Houston) and Dapo Torimiro (John Legend, Stevie Wonder, Justin Bieber).

Song titles include:
1. Come Fly With Me
2. Light up the Night With Love
3. Wake up Everybody
4. One for My Baby, One for the Road
5. Try a Little Tenderness (feat. Barbara Weathers)
6. The Way You Look Tonight
7. The Way It Is
8. (I Love You) for Sentimental Reasons
9. This Thing Called Love

Price: $14.99
Domestic & International shipping charges may apply


If you’d like to order multiple copies, please click “Add to Cart” and update your quantity on the PayPal Checkout Page.