LANDAU LIVE IN LAS VEGAS was recorded pre-pandemic at Caesars Palace and includes several never-before released tracks. Enjoy Landau’s unique take on the Great American Songbook as well as classic R&B, all backed by his long time stellar musicians in LANDAU’S LITTLE BIG BAND, with guest background vocals by former Temptations and Four Tops lead singer Theo Peoples!

Song titles include:

  1. (I’ve Got You) Under My Skin
  2. I Get A Kick Out Of You
  3. L.O.V.E
  4. Unforgettable
  5. Come Fly With Me
  6. One for My Baby (And One More For The Road)
  7. Witchcraft
  8. Night And Day
  9. My Girl
  10. Ain’t Too Proud To Beg
  11. Just Once
  12. Ain’t No Sunshine
  13. A Song For You